Examination Timetable

Examination Timetable 2020

Exam timetables for Cambridge IGCSE, Cambridge O Level, Cambridge International A Level and Cambridge Pre-U

Any time for candidates to read through question papers and to study maps etc. is already included in the total time shown in the timetable. You must not allow any additional time.

A Level Timetable - May / June 2021

Syllabus name Code Date Duration Session
Biology 9700/41 2h Wednesday 12 May 2021 PM
Biology 9700/51 1h 15m Wednesday 12 May 2021 PM
Chemistry 9701/41 2h Tuesday 05 May 2020 PM
Chemistry 9701/51 1h 15m Monday 11 May 2020 PM
Physics 9702/41 2h Tuesday 12 May 2020 PM
Physics 9702/51 1h 15m Monday 18 May 2020 PM
Mathematics (Pure Mathematics) 9709/32 1h 45m Tuesday 19 May 2020 AM
Mathematics (Probability & Statistics) 9709/62 1h 15m Thursday 07 May 2020 AM
Information Technology (Advanced) 9626/32 1h 45m Thursday 21 May 2020 AM
Information Technology (Advanced Practical) 9626/04 2h 30m Wednesday 29 April 2020 AM
Accounting 9706/32 3h Thursday 14 May 2020 AM
Business 9609/32 3h Wednesday 20 May 2020 AM
Economics (Multiple Choice – Advanced) 9708/31 1h 15m Friday 12 June 2020 PM
Economics 9708/41 2h 15m Wednesday 20 May 2020 PM

AS Level Timetable - May / June 2020

Syllabus/Component Code Duration Date Session
Biology (Multiple Choice) 9700/11 1h Thursday 11 June 2020 PM
Biology 9700/21 1h 15m Wednesday 13 May 2020 PM
Biology (Practical) 9700/31 2h Thursday 21 May 2020 PM
Biology (Practical) 9700/32 2h Tuesday 02 June 2020 PM
Chemistry (Multiple Choice) 9701/11 1h Tuesday 09 June 2020 PM
Chemistry 9701/21 1h 15m Monday 11 May 2020 PM
Chemistry (Practical) 9701/31 2h Thursday 14 May 2020 PM
Chemistry (Practical) 9701/32 2h Thursday 28 May 2020 PM
Physics (Multiple Choice) 9702/11 1h 15m Wednesday 03 June 2020 PM
Physics 9702/21 1h 15m Monday 18 May 2020 PM
Physics (Practical) 9702/31 2h Thursday 07 May 2020 PM
Physics (Practical) 9702/32 2h Tuesday 26 May 2020 PM
Mathematics (Pure Mathematics) 9709/12 1h 45m Tuesday 05 May 2020 AM
Mathematics (Pure Mathematics) 9709/22 1h 15m Thursday 07 May 2020 AM
Mathematics (Mechanics) 9709/42 1h 15m Thursday 07 May 2020 AM
Mathematics (Probability & Statistics) 9709/52 1h 15m Wednesday 13 May 2020 AM
Information Technology 9626/12 1h 45m Monday 04 May 2020 AM
Information Technology 9626/02 2h 30m Wednesday 22 April 2020 AM
Accounting (Multiple Choice) 9706/12 1h Thursday 11 June 2020 AM
Accounting 9706/22 1h 30m Friday 08 May 2020 AM
Business 9609/12 1h 15m Wednesday 06 May 2020 AM
Business 9609/22 1h 30m Monday 11 May 2020 AM
Economics (Multiple Choice) 9708/11 1h Wednesday 10 June 2020 PM
Economics 9708/21 1h 30m Tuesday 12 May 2020 PM

IGCSE Timetable - May / June 2020

Syllabus/Component Code Duration Date Session
First Language English (Oral Endorsement) 0500/11 2h Monday 04 May 2020 PM
First Language English (Oral Endorsement) 0500/21 2h Wednesday 06 May 2020 PM
First Language English (Oral Endorsement) (Speaking & Listening) 0500/04 - Saturday 18 April 2020 AM
Mathematics (Extended) 0580/22 1h 30m Tuesday 05 May 2020 AM
Mathematics (Extended) 0580/42 2h 30m Thursday 07 May 2020 AM
Chemistry (Multiple Choice – Extended) 0620/21 45m Monday 01 June 2020 PM
Chemistry (Extended) 0620/41 1h 15m Thursday 07 May 2020 PM
Chemistry (Alternative to Practical) 0620/61 1h Tuesday 19 May 2020 PM
Physics (Multiple Choice – Extended) 0625/21 45m Thursday 04 June 2020 PM
Physics (Extended) 0625/41 1h 15m Wednesday 20 May 2020 PM
Physics (Alternative to Practical) 0625/61 1h Tuesday 12 May 2020 PM
Biology (Multiple Choice – Extended) 0610/21 45m Friday 05 June 2020 PM
Biology (Extended) 0610/41 1h 15m Thursday 14 May 2020 PM
Biology (Alternative to Practical) 0610/61 1h Tuesday 05 May 2020 PM
Information & Communication Technology 0417/12 2h Monday 11 May 2020 AM
Information & Communication Technology (Practical) 0417/21 2h 30m Tuesday 7 April 2020 AM
Information & Communication Technology (Practical) 0417/22 2h 30m Tuesday 21 April 2020 AM
Information & Communication Technology (Practical) 0417/31 2h 30m Thursday 9 April 2020 AM
Information & Communication Technology (Practical) 0417/32 2h 30m Thursday 23 April 2020 AM
Literature in English 0475/12 1h 30m Wednesday 13 May 2020 AM
Literature in English 0475/22 1h 30m Thursday 21 May 2020 AM
Italian (Listening) 0535/01 45m Tuesday 28 April 2020 AM
Italian 0535/02 1h Wednesday 06 May 2020 AM
Italian 0535/03 1h Saturday 11 April 2020 AM
Italian 0535/04 1h Tuesday 28 April 2020 AM
Business Studies 0450/11 1h 30m Friday 22 May 2020 PM
Business Studies 0450/21 1h 30m Tuesday 02 June 2020 PM
Economics (Multiple Choice) 0455/11 45m Tuesday 09 June 2020 PM
Economics 0455/21 2h 15m Monday 01 June 2020 PM
Accounting 0452/21 1h 45m Thursday 21 May 2020 PM
Accounting 0452/11 1h 45m Monday 18 May 2020 PM
Sinhala 3205/01 1h 30m Monday 27 April 2020 AM
Sinhala 3205/02 1h 30m Wednesday 29 April 2020 AM

Cambridge Checkpoint Secondary Timetable 2020

Syllabus/Component Code Duration Date Session
First Language English 1111/01 1h 10m Tuesday 21 April 2020 AM
First Language English 1111/02 1h 10m Tuesday 21 April 2020 PM
Mathematics 1112/01 1h Wednesday, 22 April 2020 AM
Mathematics 1112/02 1h Wednesday, 22 April 2020 PM
Science 1113/01 45M Thursday, 23 April 2020 AM
Science 1113/02 45M Thursday, 23 April 2020 PM
Global Perspectives - Research Project 1129/01 - - -

Cambridge Primary Check Point Timetable 2020

Syllabus/Component Code Duration Date Session
First Language English 0844/01 1h Thursday 16 April 2020 AM
First Language English 0844/02 1h Thursday 16 April 2020 PM
Mathematics 0845/01 45M Friday 17 April 2020 AM
Mathematics 0845/02 45M Friday 17 April 2020 PM
Science 0846/01 45M Monday 20 April 2020 AM
Science 0846/02 45M Monday 20 April 2020 PM
Global Perspectives - Team Project 0838/01 - - -